top of page
  • Rabbi Michael Joseph

Temple chooses new Board at May 15 Annual Meeting

Temple Shir Shalom elected its 2016-17 slate of officers and trustees at the Annual Congregational Meeting held on May 15. Shown above are Roz Okun, Allen Neims, Lee Schwartz, Keith Spencer, Adela Beckerman, Henry Storch, Nancy Kanter, Rose Koenig, Mark Werner, Nancy Bitton, Keri Wernecke, Ken Kellner, Nancy Parks, Dan Wernecke, and Arnie Sair.

53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page